Reopening of Appassamy Garden held on Sun 30 Sept 2018 @ 11 am

Renaming of Ecole De Boxe into Ecole de Boxe Municipale Guy Bazerque held on Fri 27 Jul 2018 @ 5pm

Groupe de Dialogue Inter -Religieux held on Mon 30 Jul 2018 @ Salle De Fetes, Plaza, as from 2 pm

Award ceremony for Laureates 2017 & Champion Kickboxing,Winner Inter Region  Football Championship U17 and Winners of Open Badminton Tournament held on Tues 10 April 2018 @ the Conference Room

Inauguration of a Green Gpace held on Friday 20 April 2018 at Chapman View, Coromandel

Launching of Metro Express Maquette held on Wed 25 April 2018 @ 2pm, Salle des fetes, Plaza

 

9 a side Football Tournament with the participation of ecole de foot held on Sat 10 Mar 2018 @ Sir Gaetan Duval Stadium

 

 

Basketball tournament held on Sat 10 March 2018 @ Quorum Gym

 

Open Tournament held on Sat 10 March 2018 @ Boulodrome Quorum, Plaisance, Rose Hill

 

Gala de Boxe held on Sat 10 March 2018 @ Centre De Boxe, Plaisance, Rose Hill

 

Cultural Show in connection with Chinese Spring Festival held on Sat 24 Feb 2018

 

Soiree Culturelle in connection with the launching of exposition of photos and film show held on Fri 09 March 2018 @ salle de Fetes, Plaza

 

Relais Sur Route with the participation of athletes of the Town held on Sat 10 March 2018

 

Get Together held on Wed 30 August 2017 in honour of West Bromwich, Buswell Volleyball Club, Students and teachers of 6 colleges of the Town who participated Fresque murale 

 

Divali Celebration held on Fri 20 October 2017 at Arya Samaj Chasteauneuf, Beau Bassin

 

Divali celebration held on Sat 21 October 2017, Cnr Mahatma Gandhi & Corps de Gardes str, Trefles , Rose Hill

 

Gala de Boxe held on Sun 20 Aug 2017 at Centre De Boxe

Events 2016-2017 at the council